My Mistake!

That last post was a mistake! I meant to save it while I worked on it, but I hit “Publish” instead. Sorry for the confusion.

But now you have a clue as to my post two weeks from now. In the meantime, stay tuned for a guest author on Tuesday whom you’ll enjoy.

Enjoy what’s left of the weekend!

8 comments on “My Mistake!

  1. I’m always paranoid that I’m going to do that too. The buttons are too close together!

    Like

  2. That is SO ridiculously easy to do on WordPress! We have bloggers on Writers Rumpus who prefer the contributor status so the admin has to approve their posts before they go live.

    Like

  3. macjam47 says:

    LOL. That sounds like something I would do.

    Like

Leave a Reply

