Bookbub Promotion!

My first novel, Secrets of Hallstead House, is just 99¢ today on Bookbub! I hope you’ll help me spread the word! Here’s the link:  Thanks for your time! Amy

Source: Bookbub Promotion!

8 comments on “Bookbub Promotion!

  1. I totally ‘get’ it. We writers know (unlike readers) how wonderful it is to have our work validated. I’m on an airplane tomorrow and will enjoy delving into your HOUSE to escape…into the secrets of Halstead.

    Like

  2. Good luck, Amy. I hope it goes great!

    Like

  3. Whoo Hoo!! Congrats!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

