It’s Release Day!

House of the Hanging Jade cover with USA Today (2)

House of the Hanging Jade comes out today! I hope you’ll join me in some virtual fresh pineapple and Kona coffee to celebrate its release!

Over the next couple weeks you’ll be hearing from me often, as I update the sites where I have interviews, guest blogs, giveaways, and excerpts. I invite you to take a minute and check out any or all of the blog tour stops- I had a great time with them and I hope you do, too.

Here are today’s appearances and events:

Interview on Island Confidential.

Giveaway on Three Partners in Shopping.

Thanks for taking a look!

Until next time,

Amy

13 comments on “It’s Release Day!

  1. dgkaye says:

    Yay for you Amy! May you sell thousands! 🙂

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on Don Massenzio's Blog and commented:
    Check out Amy’s new release.

    Like

  3. […] Amy M. Reade was previously featured on Reading Recommendations in April 2015. She’s back now to tell us about a new novel being released today! […]

    Like

  4. Reblogged this on New York Army Mom and commented:
    Good Morning family and friends, It’s finally here, Take a look at this gorgeous cover and you will be hooked. And based in Hawaii! Come on now, hop on over, to Amy M Reades blog, Read the excerpts and head over to Amazon for what I am certain is going to be a great read!

    Like

  5. Congrats, got my copy sometime in the middle of the night.

    Like

Leave a Reply

