Food for Thought

Good Tuesday morning!

This past weekend I wrote a blog for Novel Spaces, the other site where I blog regularly, so today’s Reade and Write post is nothing more than a link to Novel Spaces. But do click the link if you’re interested in a couple great recipes.

http://novelspaces.blogspot.com/2017/04/photo-courtesy-of-dbreen-pixabay-as.html

Have a wonderful day, everyone!

Until next time,

Amy

Photo above courtesy of dbreen, Pixabay

2 comments on “Food for Thought

  1. Loved the eating post. I struggle with what to eat daily.

    Like

    • amreade says:

      I’ve lost several pounds in the last couple weeks, and it’s due to smaller portions and more exercise. What’s been amazing is measuring out actual serving sizes of the foods I eat–especially cereal. I’ve been astonished at how small serving sizes really are compared to the amount I normally eat.

      Like

Leave a Reply

