A New Book! No–Two New Books!

Ahem, I have an important announcement.

Trudy’s Diary is out today!

A few people already have paperback copies in their hands, and I hope they are enjoying it. For those of you who may be sitting at my luncheon table at the Barbara Vey Reader Appreciation Weekend on April 27th in Milwaukee, WI, here’s a hint: don’t go out and buy a copy! There might just be one in a certain goody bag that awaits your arrival.

But for the rest of you, by all means go out and pick up a copy! I think you’ll like it. It’s not Gothic or cozy like most of my other books, but it is a contemporary mystery and does have the one thing that runs through all my books: murder! And in Trudy’s Diary there is not one but TWO murders (and–gasp–maybe even three) to solve.

Here’s where you can get your copy:

Kindle

Amazon paperback

Nook, Kobo, iTunes, Angus & Robertson

And as always, many thanks to everyone who has ordered a copy already!

* * *

But wait! I told you there were two books out today! The second one is called Deadly Southern Charm…and I didn’t write it. But it’s a book of short stories written by a group of people that includes a number of my friends, and I love it. I would say that even if I didn’t know a bunch of the authors.

The book is a collection of mysteries with a Southern theme. They take place in the South, they feature strong Southern women, and they embody the things that make the South unique–like dialects, sense of place, and family connections. You’ll like this book, I’m sure. I won’t tell you which story is my favorite, but let me say this: it was hard to choose because they’re all so good.

Here’s where you can snag a copy, y’all:

Amazon paperback

Have a great week!

Until next time,

Amy

 

8 thoughts on “A New Book! No–Two New Books!”

    1. Hi, Diana, Thank you! It’s such a wonderful feeling to release another book, and I know the authors in Deadly Southern Charm were just as excited as I was today. Thanks for visiting!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.