I Need Your Opinion!

photo courtesy of Arek Socha/pixabay

For a while now, I’ve been debating (with myself) what kind of freebie I should offer to new and existing newsletter subscribers. The arguing-with-myself is not working. So I thought, What better way to find out which freebie to use than to ask the people who follow me?

I’ve got a few ideas, so I’m going to ask you to check the answer you would prefer if you were signing up for my newsletter today. I won’t tell you which is my favorite idea.

And remember, if you are already a newsletter subscriber, I’ll certainly offer the freebie to you, too! If you’re not a subscriber, I invite you to sign up here.

Thanks for participating!

Until next time,

Amy

2 thoughts on “I Need Your Opinion!”

    1. I know, right?? How great would it be to get chocolate just for signing up for a newsletter? I’ll make a note to put a chocolate recipe in my next First Tuesday Recipe post! Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.