Tuesday Laughs

I thought we could all use a few laughs today, so I am sharing some of my favorite writing memes with you. Before you go, please note that the book club selection for May’s Last Tuesday Book Club is THE LIFE SHE WAS GIVEN by Ellen Marie Wiseman. It is NOT What She Left Behind, as I stated incorrectly last week. Thank you to Sharon Aguanno for catching my mistake! If you’ve already started What She Left Behind, email me at amymreadeauthor@gmail[dot]com and I’ll schedule it for another time.

 

credit: King Tumblr

 

credit: http://www.autocrit.com

 

credit: themetapicture.com

 

credit: King Tumblr

 

credit:icanhascheezburger.com, Sarah Cradit

 

credit: quickmeme.com, http://www.ermilia.wordpress

 

credit: Someecards

 

Have a great day!

Until next time,

Amy

24 thoughts on “Tuesday Laughs”

  1. I needed these right now, as I’m 100 pages into writing my next novel, and the plot is surprising me at every turn. I admire authors who know exactly where there story is going as they write it. I haven’t a clue!!! :-0

    Like

    1. Good luck with your writing, Pam! Maybe your book makes that face when it throws you a plot twist! I don’t have much of an outline for the book I’m writing, and when the latest plot twist took place, I was astonished by it.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I can’t tell you how much fun I had picking out my favorites for this post! There are some great memes out there… Thanks for dropping by and sharing the post on FB!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. There are days when that is so true! My personal favorite is the first one–the one where I only clean when I’m procrastinating. 🙂

      Like

  2. A little humor on a Tuesday morning, does a heart good! The one with the changing the sentence if you don’t know how to spell a word, that’s a common one for me… do it all the time or if I don’t know if it is grammatically correct, backspace, backspace, backspace!

    Have a wonderful week!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.